Banana Pancakes

0da14d52b744dac38bb36ef834be4884

The first thing I have to do in the morning is enjoying a big relaxed breakfast. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. It gives you power and energy and that will put a smile on your face. My favorite breaki are pancakes or waffles with fruit.

brainstorm-Pancakes-quote

I wrote down my favorite banana pancakes recipe for you to make!

Take one banana, some milk, one egg, oatmeal, some cinnamon and if you want some sugar but I prefer honey or algave sirop. Mix it all together for a few minutes ans then bake them. I love to eat them with REAL butter and honey. Instead of bananas you can also take blueberries or you can add cacao.

wpid-img-20150729-wa0002.jpg

These pancakes give enough energy for the whole day, taste amazing and are really quick to make!

Let me now how they tasted!

Love
Lauren

Leave a Reply

